Corporate Governance

The Company is committed to complying with the highest standards of corporate governance to ensure that all of its business activities are conducted fairly, honestly and with integrity in compliance with all applicable laws. To achieve this, the Company’s board of directors (Board) has adopted a number of charters and policies which aim to ensure that value is created whilst accountability and controls are commensurate with the risks involved.

The Board believes that the Company’s policies and practices comply with the recommendations set out in the ASX Corporate Governance Principles and Recommendations – 4th Edition (Recommendations).

Together with the Company’s constitution (Constitution), the following charters and policies have been adopted by the Company to achieve a high standard of corporate governance:

Corporate Directory  

Board of Directors

Dr. Francis Wedin
Executive Chair

Cris Moreno
Managing Director and CEO

Gavin Rezos
Deputy Chair

Ranya Alkadamani
Non-Executive Director

Annie Liu
Non-Executive Director

Dr. Heidi Grön
Non-Executive Director

Josephine Bush
Non-Executive Director

Dr. Günter Hilken
Non-Executive Director

Mark Skelton
Non-Executive Director

Dr. Horst Kreuter
Chief Representative GER

Daniel Tydde
Company Secretary & Legal Counsel

Felicity Gooding
Group Chief Financial Officer


Stock Exchange Listing
Listed on the Australian Securities Exchange (ASX Code: VUL)

Listed on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange Prime Standard (FSE Code: VUL)

RSM Australia Partners
Level 32, 2 The Esplanade
Perth WA 6000

Brookfield Place Tower II
Level 10 & 11 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000

Registered Office
Level 2, Brookfield Place
267 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000
Telephone: 08 6189 8767

Automic Share Registry
Level 2, 267 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000
Telephone: 1300 288 664